Skip to content

A meme

February 20, 2008

Stolen from rigel.

Age: 24
From: Hastings-on-Hudson, NY. For those from the New York metro area, that will roughly read as “white boy land.”
Languages: English, obviously. Some Spanish, but not fluent by any means. Lots of programming languages, if that counts.
Parentage: First son of a grad school professor and a children’s librarian. My dad’s family is all from Russia and western-bloc former SSRs, and my mom’s family is half Russian and half Hungarian.
Education: BS in Computer Science and Philosophy from Brandeis University.
Relationship/Domestic Status: In a serious, long-term relationship with . She and I live together along with three other friends.
Vocation: Web Applications Developer at DataSynapse, Inc. Previously worked at PatientKeeper and Novell.
Astrology: Aries and Year of the Pig, but I don’t put any stock in superstition.
Totem: It’s an okay media player, I guess. (Yes, I understand the meaning of the question, and am deliberately evading it. See answer to Astrology question.)
Food and Sex: Preferably separate, thanks. In terms of food, I’m a chocoholic and also love BBQ and Indian food, and generally am a sucker for anything spicy. In terms of sex… that’s for me to know. :)
Sexual Orientation: Ostensibly straight.
Piercings: None.
Tattoos: None.
Health Foo: Very obviously overweight. Childhood asthma, which isn’t around anymore, thankfully. Allergic to cats. Occasionally prone to pulled leg muscles, which I think are stress related.
Hobbies: Gaming (LARP, board games, old school PC adventure games). I play guitar and like to sing, both with instruments and karaoke. LARP increasingly is my life.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 214 other followers

%d bloggers like this: